Projects > Marrakech > Le Palmier Rouge

Le Palmier Rouge

Le Palmier RougeSituated in the heart of the famous Marrakech Palmeraie, in a quarter devoted to private residences and tourism, the Palmier Rouge benefits from an incomparable setting with breathtaking views of the snow-capped Atlas mountains.

Majestic palm trees set the scene for nineteen magnificent villa-riads. Set in lush vegetation, they create a harmonious ambiance while subtly fulfilling the developers' criteria for modernity, refinement, simplicity and tradition.

In this place, every detail is brought to perfection...

The villa-riads of the Palmier Rouge have drawn on the best of ancestral Moroccan know-how in architecture and crafts, a savoir-faire reflecting Morocco's traditional lifestyle and the poetry of the Orient. Assuredly modern in layout, with floor plans that provide a fluid, intelligent use of space, the villas are built using the best of today's technology.

Real Estate Promoter Les Nouveaux Constructeurs

Contact Mr. COMMERCIAL

Address 44, Avenue Hassan Souktani

City Casablanca

Mobile number 06.61.18.54.06

Fixed number 05.22.20.39.95

Website Access to the website

This project properties

Location

The other projects

About the real estate promoter

THE NEW BUILDERS

ACTORS: A CONJUGATION OF TALENTS

The project, with a signature of experts that is part of a dynamic of progress and modernity, combines expertise and mastery:

• A famous developer, "THE NEW BUILDERS" with an experience of over 25 years in the luxury real estate, is one of the well-known leaders and an extension of the image of its products that people look for and value.

• A talented architect, RAPHAEL MORETTI. The quality of his projects, allied to rigorous execution, shapes rich works with a prestigious architectural past. (Plaza Anfa Residence, Sun Beach swimming pool and Fitness Club, Palace of HRH Abdullah Al Faisal Al Saud ...).

• One of the most fashionable interior designer Klarte INTERNATIONAL "Zhor Jaïdi Bensouda", who, with a creative breath, gently declines precious references of the Eastern heritage to sublimate the Zen minimalist purism of modern comfort. (Royal Golf Casablanca-Anfa, L'Oreal Headquarters, Rabat-Sale Airport).

• An ingenious landscape architect ID LANDSCAPES with "Bernard Houin" the agency head and former collaborator of the architect Jean Nouvel, associated to ATELIER VERT for the production, create developing that is consistent with its contextual environment, thanks to the discreet engineering design of its conception. (Redevelopment of the Mamounia hotel, Eden Island Bouznika, Sea Plaza Hotel in Dakar).

 

Finally, technical and control engineering offices have been carefully selected:

• CSTEC EXPERT PLUS: Engineering and Reinforced Concrete Structure

• TECNITAS: Control Office

•L3E LABORATORY: Expertise, Research and Testing, Geotechnical studies, Concrete strength tests, soil compaction Controls ...

INTER TECHNICAL STUDIES: Technical studies office; Controlled mechanical plumbing/ventilation lot, Air conditioning/ Heating lot, Water treatment pools lot...

Projets > Marrakech > Le Palmier Rouge

Le Palmier Rouge

Le Palmier RougeLe Complexe résidentiel "Le Palmier Rouge", situé au coeur de la Palmeraie de Marrakech, est implanté dans un secteur proprement résidentiel et touristique : lieu unique et incomparable avec sa vue imprenable sur les cimes enneigées de l'Atlas.

Dans un décor unique, les majestueux palmiers ouvrent la scène à de magnifiques Villas-Ryads, baignées dans une verdure luxuriante. En créant des ambiances totalement intégrées avec l'environnement du projet, elles allient subtilement les thèmes référentiels des concepteurs : modernité, raffinement, simplicité et tradition.

Ici, tout se conjugue au plus que parfait...

Les Villas-Ryads Le Palmier Rouge ont su tirer le meilleur du savoir -faire ancestral du Maroc : architectural et artisanal, lié à son art de vivre traditionnel, oriental et plein de poésie. Assurément modernes par l'agencement fluide et intelligent de ses espaces, elles bénéficient du meilleur de la technologie-bâtiment d'aujourd'hui.

Promoteur Les Nouveaux Constructeurs

Contact M. COMMERCIAL

Adresse 44, Avenue Hassan Souktani

Ville Casablanca

Mobile 06.61.18.54.06

Fixe 05.22.20.39.95

Site internet Accès au site

Les biens de ce projet

Localisation

Les autres projets

Au sujet du promoteur

LES ACTEURS : UNE CONJUGAISON DE TALENTS

Ce projet, dont la signature d'experts s'inscrit dans une dynamique de progrès et de modernité, associe l'expertise et la maîtrise :

  • D'un développeur de renom «LES NOUVEAUX CONSTRUCTEURS» qui, forts d'une expérience de plus de 25 ans dans l'immobilier haut de gamme, en fait l'un des leaders reconnus, à l'image de ses produits recherchés et estimés.
  • D'un architecte de talent, RAPHAEL MORETTI dont la qualité des projets alliée à la rigueur d'exécution, façonne des oeuvres riches d'un passé architectural prestigieux. (Résidence Plaza Anfa, Piscine couverte et Fitness du Club Sun Beach, Palais de SAR Abdellah Al Fayçal Al Saoud...).
  • D'un architecte d'intérieur parmi les plus en vogue KLARTE INTERNATIONAL «Zhor Jaïdi Bensouda» qui d'un souffle créatif, décline avec délicatesse les précieuses références du patrimoine oriental pour sublimer le purisme minimaliste et zen du confort moderne.(Royal Golf de Casablanca-Anfa, Siége social de l'Oréal, Aéroport de Rabat-Salé).
  • D'un architecte paysagiste ingénieux, ID PAYSAGES avec «Bernard Houin» le chef d'agence et ancien collaborateur de l'architecte Jean Nouvel, associé à ATELIER VERT pour la réalisation, crée des aménagements diffus ou solidaires de leur environnement contextuel, grâce au génie discret de leur conception. (Réaménagement de l'hôtel la Mamounia, Eden Island à Bouznika, Sea Plazza Hôtel à Dakar).

 

Enfin, les bureaux d'études techniques et de contrôles suivants ont été rigoureusement sélectionnés :

  • CSTEC EXPERT PLUS : Ingénierie Structure et Béton armé
  • TECNITAS : Bureau de contrôle
  • L3E LABORATOIRE : Expertise, Etude et Essais, Etudes géotechniques, Essais de résistance des bétons, Contrôles des compactages des sols...
  • INTER TECHNIQUES ETUDES : Bureau d'études techniques ; lot Plomberie-Ventilation mécanique contrôlée, lot Climatisation Chauffage, lot Traitement des eaux de piscines...